Fast Forward Services welcomes you to contact our many past personal references and inquire about our dedication, professionalism and commitment to excellence services.

Oscar Harris, Mayor of Dunn
Oscar Harris and Associates, Dunn, NC

John Cheatham, CEO
Unifarm Machinery Corporation, Wilson, NC

Tommy Smith, President
T.S. Enterprises, Benson, NC

Virgil Yanson, CEO
Smithfield Sign and Design, Smithfield, NC

Glenn Page, CEO
Harnett Trading Company, Dunn, NC

Frank H. Holland, CEO
Holland Rent Alls, Inc. Raleigh, NC

James Ivey, CEO
Ivey Company, Linden, NC

Leonard Johnson, CEO
L. A. Johnson Construction Co., Swansboro, NC

Donald Jordan, CEO
Jordan's Seafood Restaurant, Emerald Isle, NC

John Parker, CEO
Sky Automotive Dealership, Asheville, NC
Mansfield Plantation, Georgetown, SC

Charles McCullen, General Manager
Cumberland Tractor Co., Fayetteville, NC

Bill Wheeler, CEO
Wheeler's Nautical, Oriental, NC

Clement Medley, Vice President
First Federal Bank, Dunn, NC

Gary Strickland, CEO
BST Equipment Corp., Dunn, NC

Al Baker, Consultant
ABConsulting, Fuquay Varina, NC

Lisa Warren, Vice President
First Citizens Bank - Dunn, NC

J.W. Beasley, President
Tractor and Auto Supply Co. - Dunn, NC

John and Marilyn Inman, Owners
Inman's Deli and Meat Market
Elizabethtown, NC

Jonathan Keith, CEO
Biscuits and Burgers American Restaurant
Fayetteville, NC

Jimmy Farrington, President
Farrington Yardworks, Inc. - Emerald Isle, NC

Brian Watson, President
Carolina Home and Garden Center
Newport, NC

Seminars and Workshops for Entrepreneurs

Todd Lyden
Director of Small Business Center
Bladen Community College
Dublin, NC

Douglas Tarble
Cape Fear Community College
SBC Coordinator
Wilmington, NC

Nancy Blackman
Director, Triangle South Enterprise Center
Dunn, NC 28334

John Caron
Small Business Center
James Sprunt Community College
Kenansville, NC

Richard Hinson
Small Business Center Director
Montgomery Community College
Troy, NC

Wanda W. Bennett
Director of Business Development
Carteret Community College SBC
Morehead City, NC

Dan Joyner
Director, Small Business Center
Roanoke Chowan Community College
Ahoskie, NC

Mike Jones
SBC Director
Lee Small Business Center
Central Carolina Community College
Sanford, NC

Deborah Hardison
Richmond Community College
Laurinburg & Hamlet, North Carolina

Tamara Bryant
Small Business Center Coordinator
Fayetteville Technical Community College
Center for Business & Industry
Fayetteville, NC

Greg Hannibal
Small Business Center
Lenoir Community College
Kinston, NC